COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Joshua Bell, Steven Isserlis y Alessio Bax
Mendelssohn's trio for violin, cello and piano



Notice (28/04/2021): According to the promoter and due to force majeure, Evgeni Kissin has been replaced by pianist Alessio Bax. The concert program has also been modified.

Joshua Bell, Steven Isserlis i Alessio Bax


Joshua Bell, violin
Steven Isserlis, cello
Alessio Bax, piano


W. A. MOZART: Sonata for Violin and Piano no. 32 in B flat major, K. 454
D. SHOSTAKÓVITX: Sonata for cello and piano in D minor, op. 40
F. MENDELSSOHN: Trio for violin, cello and piano no. 1 in D minor, op. 49

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 3 May 2021
    19:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:de 30 a 95 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó