COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Jorge Tabarés, piano | Mariona Camats, violoncel
—Discovering young talents




Jorge Tabarés, piano

A. Soler: Sonata in G minor, M. 38
O. Esplà: Sonata Española, op. 53
A. de Larrocha: “Aiguablava”, “Burlesca” and “Estudio” de Pecados de juventud
F. Mompou: Música callada (XXI and XXVI)
J. Tabarés: 4 Preludes for piano

Mariona Camats, cello
Marc Heredia, piano

R. Schumann: Fantasiestücke, op. 73
f. CHOPIN: Sonata for cello and piano in G minor, op. 65

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 23 September 2020
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:15 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm, Friday from 10 am to 2 pm and Saturdays and public holidays, only if there is a concert and two hours before to attend the sales of the day.