We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

JONC & Manuel Valdivieso
First of Mahler


Manuel Valdivieso


Jove Orquestra Nacional de Catalunya
Manel Valdivieso, conductor


L. Bernstein: Divertimento
G. Mahler: 
Symphony no. 1 in D major "Titan"

Download the program
PDF document (140KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 9 July 2018
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:20 €
Approximate:95 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).