Jonas Kaufmann, Diana Damrau & Helmut Deutsch
—Schumann and Brahms


Jonas Kaufmann, Diana Damrau & Helmut Deutsch


Diana Damrau, soprano 
Jonas Kaufmann, tenor 
Helmut Deutsch, piano 


R. Schumann: selection of lieder of Myrthen op. 25, Spanisches Liederspiel, op. 74, Drei Gesänge op. 83, Lieder und Gesänge op. 51, 12 Gedichte op. 35, Romanzen und Balladen op. 64, Tragödie op. 64, Mädchenlieder op. 103, Vier Duette op. 78, Minnespiel op. 101, Fünf Lieder op. 96, y Vier Gesänge, op. 142.

J. Brahms: selection of lieder of Fünf Gesänge op. 72, Sechs Lieder op. 85, Acht Lieder und Gesänge op. 57, Vier Lieder op. 96, Sechs Gesänge op. 7, Fünf Romanzen und Lieder op. 84, Vier Gesänge op. 70, Sechs Lieder op. 86, Acht Lieder und Gesänge op. 58, Fünf Gesänge op. 71, Drei Duette op. 20, Lieder und Gesänge op. 63, Fünf Lieder op. 47, Fünf Lieder op.49, Neun Lieder und Gesänge op. 63, Vier Lieder op. 43 y Vier Duette op. 61.


The trio, comprised of soprano Diana Damrau, tenor Jonas Kaufmann and pianist Helmut Deutsch, was extremely well received at the Palau de la Música during their performance in 2018, in which they performed a demanding concert series of Hugo Wolf's works. They have joined forces again to perform a programme of Lieder by Schumann and Brahms, which will be sure to delight lovers of this German music form. 

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 9 April 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 35 to 150 €
Approximate:130 minutes (aprox) - With a 20 minute break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017