Jess Gillam
—Young international talents


Jess Gillam, saxo


Jess Gillam, saxo
James Baillieu, piano


M. MONK: Early Morning Melody   
E. Finnis: A spiral ascending. commissioned by ECHO Rising Stars (premiere)
L. Howard: Dappled light
B. Thompson: The unseen way
G. Ph. Telemann: Sonata en Fa menor, TWV 41f1
J. Harle: RANT!
J. Dowland: Flow my tears
K. Weill: Je ne t’aime pas
A. Piazzolla: “Bordel 1900”, “Cafe 1930”, “Nightclub 1960”, by Histoire du tango

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 31 May 2023
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).