COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Javier Perianes, piano
—Love and death


Javier Perianes


Javier Perianes, piano


L. van Beethoven: Sonata no. 12 in A-flat major op. 26
F. Chopin: Sonata No. 2 in B-flat minor op. 35
E. Granados: Goyescas: “Los Requiebros” and “El Amor y la Muerte”
F. Liszt: Funérailles (Poetic and religious harmonies)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 15 April 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 38 €
Approximate:60 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Saturday, from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm. 

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).