We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Iveta Apkalna
Organ works by Bach and Glass




Iveta Apkalna, organ


J. S. Bach: Tocata, adagio and fugue en C major, BWV 564
Ph. Glass: Music in contrary motion
J. S. Bach: Passacaglia en C minor, BWV 582
Ph. Glass: Dance núm. 4
J. S. Bach: Prelude and fugue en D major, BWV 532
Ph. Glass: Conclusion (Satyagraha. Act III) (arr. M. Riesmann)
J. S. Bach: Tocata and fugue en D minor, BWV 565

Download the program
PDF document (354KB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 11 May 2019
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:15 €
Approximate:95 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).