We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Integral Mendelssohn Symphony II
25th anniversary ONCA


Aina Clotet


Orquestra Nacional Clàssica d’Andorra
Gerard Claret, concertino director
Aina Clotet, narrator
Joan Hernández, stage director, adaptation of texts and dramaturgy


F. Mendelssohn: Complete String Symphonies II

Father's letter (Abraham Mendelssohn)
Symphony no. 4 in C minor, MWV N4

Record (Fanny Mendelssohn)
Symphony no. 6 in E flat major, MWV N6

Destiny (Jean Jacques Rousseau)
Symphony no. 12 in G minor, MWV N12

End (Felix Mendelssohn)
Symphony no. 8 in D major, MWV N8


Download the program
PDF document (186KB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 18 January 2018
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:70 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).