COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Homenatge a Robert Gerhard
—Fiftieth anniversary of the death of Robert Gerhard



Notice (10/16/20): Due to mobility limitations of some artists this concert is ajourned. We are working on finding a new date for this concert or canceling it permanently if this is not possible. The same tickets will be valid.

Attention: People who have bought tickets and wish to get the money back or exchange them for another Foundation concert, can request it through this form

The requests for refund or exchange will be handled as soon as possible. We appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience caused.



Irene Mas, soprano
Mireia Tarragó, soprano
Tànit Bono, mezzo
Ferran Albrich, baritone
Victoria Guerrero, piano


R. Gerhard: El repòs del teu rull
R. Gerhard: Melodiós entremig d’arbrades
C. Chaminade: Duet d’étoiles, op. 68
R. Gerhard: Sis cançons populars franceses
J. Brahms:
Am Strande, op. 66/3; Die Boten der Liebe, op. 61/4; Wie melodien, op. 105/1 i Immer leiser, op. 105/2
Cancionero de Pedrell
R. Strauss: Nachtgang, op. 29/3
G. Fauré:
Pleurs d’or, op. 72
R. Gerhard: El bosque frondoso
R. Gerhard: Sis cançons tradicionals catalanes

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 22 October 2020
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:15 €
Approximate:70 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música