COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Grigory Sokolov, piano




Grigory Sokolov, piano


W. A. Mozart: Prelude (Fantasy) and Fugue in C major Kv. 394/383a
W. A. Mozart: Piano Sonata no. 11 in A major, KV. 331 / 300i, op. 6 no. 2
W. A. Mozart: Rondo in A minor, KV. 511
R. Schumann: Bunte Blätter, op. 99 


Sokolov is the last great representative of the golden age of piano and one of the favorite artists of the Palau de la Música Catalana audience. Grigory Sokolov's concerts go beyond a mere recital; They are one of the most moving and revitalizing gifts for the ears and the soul.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 18 February 2020
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 30 to 60 €
Approximate:110 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).