We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Grigory Sokolov, piano
Golden age of piano




Grigory Sokolov, piano


L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Sonata núm. 3 en Do major, op. 2 
L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Eleven new bagatel, op. 119

J. BRAHMS: Six pieces for piano, op. 118
J. BRAHMS: Four pieces for piano, op.119

Download the program
PDF document (358KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 6 March 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 30 to 60 €
Approximate:100 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).