COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Gala Kossakowski, flute | Mireia Tarragó, soprano
—Discovering young talents




Gala Kossakowski, flute
Luis Arias Fernández, piano

J. S. Bach: Flute and Bass Sonata, BWV 1034
C. Debussy: Bilitis, for flute and piano (arr. K. Lenski)
S. Brotons: Concert for flute, op. 72 (Sonata # 2)

Mireia Tarragó, soprano
Carmen Santamaría, piano

Works by Mahler, C. Schumann, R. Schumann, Strauss, Weber and Weill

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 30 September 2020
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:15 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for the sale of the day)