We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Fumiaki Miura & Varvara
Sonata Kreutzer by Beethoven


Fumiaki Miura-Ibercamera


Fumiaki Miura, violí
Varvara, piano


W. A. Mozart: Sonata for violin and piano no. 23, in D major, KV 306
F. Schubert: Sonata for violin and piano, in La major, op. post 162, D. 574, "Grand Duo"
L. van Beethoven: Sonata for violin and piano no. 9, in La major, op. 47, "Kreutzer"


Fumiaki Miura will debut at the Ibercamera Season and has come from Japan with the clear intention of staying with us. The great Master Pinchas Zukerman has said about him: "Fumiaki Miura is a great violinist, a sincere artist and an interpreter capable of playing music of all time. Miura guarantees us the highest level of the violin for the next decades". Miura asked Varvara, a very beloved pianist at Ibercamera, to play with him in his debut, which will be the great event of the Season.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 May 2019
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 16 to 58 €
Organized by:Ibercamera