We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Evgeny Konnov, piano




Evgeny Konnov, piano
Winner of the Maria Canals International Music Competition 2018 Barcelona


L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Sonata for piano No.13, Op.27 No. 1
I. STRAVINSKI: Tango in D minor | Three movements by Petruchka
P. I. TXAIKOVSKI: Scherzo a la russa no. 1, Op. 1 in B flat major
S. RAKHMÀNINOV: Prelude no. 12, op. 32 in G sharp minor | Fugue in D minor | Study / Table no. 6 in A minor Op.39 | Piano Sonata no. 2, op. 36 in B-flat minor


Special offer

Guided tour (6:30 pm) + Concert (20 h)

Enjoy a guided tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO (6.30pm), and a piano recital (8pm)

Special price of € 30.

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 26 August 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).