We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Ensemble O Vos Omnes
Epistulae ad Sagittarium


20191027- Ensemble O Vos Omnes


Ensemble O Vos Omnes
Xavier Pastrana, conductor


J. MAGRANÉ: Prayer to eight voices
H. SCHÜTZ: Quid commisisti, dulcissime puer?
H. SCHÜTZ: Ego sum plaga doloris
H. SCHÜTZ: Ego enim inique egi
H. SCHÜTZ: Quo, nate Dei, quo tua descendit humilitas
H. SCHÜTZ: Calicem salutaris accipiam
H. SCHÜTZ: Nonne hic est, mi Domine, oculos majestatis
H. SCHÜTZ: Supereminet omnem scientiam, o bone Jesu


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 27 October 2019
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).