COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Elisabeth Leonskaja, piano
Chopin, Schumann & Schubert



(*) The program originally planned has changed



Elisabeth Leonskaja, piano


F. CHOPIN: 2 Polonaises Op. 26
F. CHOPIN: Nocturne in E flat major, Op. 55, no. 2
F. CHOPIN: Phantasie-Impromtu in C-sharp minor, Op. 66
R. SCHUMANN: Sonata for piano no. 1 in F sharp minor, Op. 11

F. SCHUBERT: Sonata no. 18, in Sol major, D. 894


The grande dame of the piano, Elisabeth Leonskaja returns to the Palau de la Música Catalana with a program focused on works by Chopin, Schumann and Schubert. Her elegance and natural intuition make Leonskaja an international benchmark.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 28 January 2020
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 40 €
Approximate:130 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm, Friday from 10 am to 2 pm and Saturdays and public holidays, only if there is a concert and two hours before to attend the sales of the day.