We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

El Primer Palau 2018
Roger Morelló & Mazik Duo


Roger Morello + MazikDuo


Roger Morelló, violoncel
Fuko Ishii, piano

G. Cassadó: “Dansa final” de la Suite per a violoncel sol
J. Brahms:  Sonata per a violoncel i piano núm. 2 en Fa Major, op. 99

Tolo Genestar, clarinet
Marc Sumsi, piano

M. Weinberg:  Sonata per a clarinet i piano
E. Bloch:  From jewish life
P. Schoenfield:  Sonatina per a clarinet klezmer i piano

Download the program
PDF document (320KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 15 October 2018
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).