We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

El Primer Palau 2018
Commitment to youth and talent


Sala de Concerts (c)Matteo Vecchi


Download the program
PDF document (320KB)


Andrea González Caballero, guitarra

J. Clerch: Preludios de primavera
J. Rodrigo:Tres piezas españolas
A. Manjón: Aire Vasco
I. Albéniz: Torre Bermeja

Duo Vallés Vera
Miguel Vallés, alto saxophone
Elisabeth Vera, piano

S. Brotons: Sonata  for alto saxophone and piano
W. Albright: La follia nuova. Lament for George Cacioppo, Sonata for alto saxophone
P. Creston: Sonata for alto saxophone and piano, op. 19

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 8 October 2018
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).