We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

El Primer Palau 2017
Commitment to youth and talent


Sala de Concerts (c)Matteo Vecchi


Download the program
PDF document (224KB)


Nikola Tanaskovic, accordion

D. Scarlatti: Sonata, K 248 
A. Charles: Lux
D. ScarlattiSonata K 87
S. GubaidulinaDe Profundis
Pare A. Soler: Sonata núm. 84

Pierre Deligniespiano
Alice Burlapiano

I. Stravinsky: Three Movements from Petrushka
F. MompouTres Comptines (four hands piano)
F. Liszt: Sonata Dante “après une lecture de Dante”, S 161 (arranj. or two pianos Pierre Delignies)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 27 October 2017
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).