We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Dúo Piccotti-Puig| Itxaso Sainz de la Maza, piano
Discovering young talents


20191010-Dúo Picotti-Puig | Itxaso Sainz de la Maza


Download the program
PDF document (140KB)


Dúo Piccotti-Puig
Federico Piccotti, violin
Marta Puig, piano

G. CASSADÓ: Sonata for violin and piano
F. POULENC: Sonata for violin and piano

Itxaso Sainz de la Maza, piano

S. BROTONS: Elegy on the death of Shostakovich, op. 7
S. PROKÓFIEV: Sonata no. 7 in B flat major, op. 83
N. KAPUSTIN: Toccatina op. 36

Special offer

Guided tour in English (4:30 pm) + Concert (6 pm)

Enjoy a guided tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO (4.30 pm), and a concert with young talents of classical music (6 pm)

Special price of € 22.

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 10 October 2019
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:85 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).