We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Diego Ares & Casal Quartett
Father Soler and the recovery of the original sound


Diego Ares & Casal Quartett


Diego Aresharpsichord
Casal Quartett
Felix Froschhammer, violin
Rachel Späth, violin
Markus Fleck, viola
Andreas Fleck, cello


Pare A. Soler: Quintet in F major no. 2
Pare A. Soler: Quintet in G minor no. 6
Sonatas for harpsichord solo by Soler, Anglés, Freixanet, Gallés, Ferrer, Rodríguez and Casanoves.

Download the program
PDF document (367KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 21 January 2019
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:20 €
Approximate:95 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).