We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Die Forelle by Schubert
Faust & Queyras & Melnikov


Faust & Queyras & Melnikov


Isabelle Faust, violin
Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello
Alexander Melnikov, piano
Boris Faust, viola
Laurène Durantel, bass
Georg Nigl, baritone


F. Schubert: Sei mir gegrüsst!, D. 741
F. Schubert: Fantasy for violin and piano, op. 159, D. 934
F. Schubert: Viola, D. 786
F. Schubert: Sonata for cello and piano, in La b minor, D. 821, "Arpeggione"
F. Schubert: Die Forelle, op. 32, D. 550
F. Schubert: Quintet in A major, op. 114, D. 667, "Trout"

Download the program
PDF document (1.22MB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 19 March 2018
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 15 to 80 €
Approximate:125 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).