COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Daumants Liepiņš, piano
Winner of the International Contest of Music Maria Canals Barcelona 2019


Daumants Liepiņš


Daumants Liepiņš, piano


F. Liszt: Sposalizio d’Annees de pelerinage (book II)
F. Liszt: Sonata in B minor
Lento assai. Allegro energico. Grandioso -  Andante sostenuto - Allegro energico
E. Granados: “Quejas, o la maja y el ruiseñor” by Goyescas
M. Ravel: Sonatine
Modéré -  Mouvement de Menuet -Animé
S. Barber: Sonata, op. 26
Allegro energico - Allegro vivace e leggero - Adagio mesto - Fuga: Allegro con spirito

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 15 September 2020
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:74 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música