We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Daniel Ligorio, piano


Daniel Ligorio


Daniel Ligoriopiano


C. Debussy: Stampings
C. Debussy: L’isle joyeuse
L. Bernstein: West Side Story (symphonic dances; arr. M. Hauley)
M. Mussorgski: Pictures of an exhibition

Download the program
PDF document (132KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 27 August 2018
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:20 €
Approximate:97 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).