COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Cuarteto Quiroga
“Πάθος: Actus Tragicus”




Cuarteto Quiroga
Aitor Hevia, violin I
Cibrán Sierra, violin II
Josep Puchades, viola
Helena Poggio, cello


W. A. Mozart: String Quartet no. 15, in D minor, op. 421
A. BERG:String Quartet op. 3
L. v. Beethoven:
String Quartet no. 11 in F minor Op.95, “Serioso”


The Quiroga Quartet, 2018 National Music Award winner, is considered one of the most unique and active groups on the international circuit, acclaimed by critics and audiences thanks to its strong personality and bold and invigorating performances.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 16 March 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:70 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Friday from 10 am to 2 pm.

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).