We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Cuarteto Quiroga
Sound mirrors


20190212-Cuarteto Quiroga


Cuarteto Quiroga
Aitor Hevia, violin I
Cibrán Sierra, violin II
Josep Puchades, viola
Helena Poggio, cello


F. J. Haydn: Quartet no. 1 in C major, op. 74, Hob. III: 72
B. Bartók: Quartet no. 2, Sz. 67
J. C. de Arriaga: Quartet no. 1, in D minor
A. Ginastera: Quartet no. 1, op. 20

Download the program
PDF document (361KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 12 February 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:110 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).