COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Cristina Gómez, oboè
—Young international talent presented by Palau de la Música Catalana and Auditori


Cristina Gómez, oboè


Cristina Gómez, oboe
Mario Häring, piano
Sara Ferrández, viola


M. Bruch: Eight pieces for oboe, viola and piano, op. 83 (selection)
Ch. Bray: Comissioned work by the Palau de la Música Catalana, L'Auditori and ECHO Rising Stars (premiere)
J. Brahms: “Walking in D minor” (from the Edwardian ballad Edward) of the 4 Piano Ballads, op. 10
J. W. KALLIWODA: Morceau de Salon, op. 228, for oboe and piano
R. Khan: Serenade in F minor, op. 73, for oboe, viola and piano

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 9 June 2021
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:10 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música