Cosmos Quartet
—Webern, Beethoven i Schumann


Cosmos Quartet


Cosmos Quartet:
Helena Satué,
 violin I
Bernat Prat, violin II
Lara Fernández, viola
Oriol Prat, cello


A. Webern: Quartet op. 28 
L. van Beethoven: Quartet op. 95, "Serious"
R. Schumann: Quartet núm. 3, op. 41/3


The Cosmos Quartet continues its project of three consecutive seasons at the Palau de la Música with a second ensemble concert, dedicated to String Quartets by Webern and Schumann. Over the course of the concert series, the quartet will end up performing the full range of their compositions for string quartet, and, on this occasion, they will also showcase Beethoven's genius in compositions for strings, specifically with his String Quartet No. 11, Op. 95, known as the “Serioso”.

Special offer

Guided tour (5.30 pm) + Concert (8 pm)

Enjoy a tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO (5.30 pm), and a concert (8 pm)

Special price of € 20.

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 7 June 2022
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 €
Approximate:60 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).