COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Cosmos Quartet
—Arriaga and Beethoven


Cosmos Quartet


Cosmos Quartet:
Helena Satué,
violin I
Bernat Prat, violin II
Lara Fernández, viola
Oriol Prat, cello

Winner group of the 13th BBVA Chamber Music Award Montserrat Alavedra 2018


J. C. Arriaga: Quartet no. 1 in D minor
Allegro - Adagio con expressione - Menuetto. Allegro - Adagio. Allegretto

L. van Beethoven: Quartet no. 15 in A minor, op.132
Assai sostenuto. Allegro - Allegro ma non tanto - Molto adagio - Alla marcia, assa vivace - Allegro appassionato

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 21 July 2020
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:65 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música