COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Cor de Cambra del Palau & Xavier Puig
—Magnified by Bach


Xavier Puig


Elionor Martínez Lara, soprano (*)
Maria Pujades Seguí, soprano (*)
Daniel Folqué, countertenor (*)
Jorge Navarro-Colorado, tenor (*)
Oriol Mallart, bass (*)
Dani Espasa, clave
Cor de Cambra del Palau de la Música Catalana (Simon Halsey, artístic director)
Vespres d’Arnadí
Xavier Puig, conductor

(*) Soloists receiving the Bach Scholarship awarded by the Salvat Foundation


J. S. BACH: Opening in D Major of Suite no. 3 for orchestra BWV 1069
J. S. Bach: Cantata BWV 36 “Schwingt freudig euch empor”
J. S. Bach: Magnificat BWV 243

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 31 October 2020
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 48 €
Approximate:70 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from: