We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Concierto de Aranjuez by Rodrigo
Gianandrea Noseda & Orquestra de Cadaqués


20190411 Aranjuez_web.


Juan Manuel Cañizares, guitar
Orquestra de Cadaqués
Gianandrea Noseda, conductor


R. Carnicer: Overture for 'Il barbiere di Siviglia'
J. Rodrigo: Concierto de Aranjuez
L. van Beethoven: Symphony no. 2, in D major, op. 32

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 11 April 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).