We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Concerto Italiano & Rinaldo Alessandrini

Rinaldo Alessandrini-OCM
We are sorry, this content is no longer available

Concerto Italiano
Rinaldo Alessandrini, clave and conductor


J. S. Bach: Sonata in G major for flute, violin and basso continuo, BWV 103
J. S. Bach:
Several canons on the first eight fundamental notes, Aria, BWV 1087
J. S. Bach:
The Musical Offering, BWV 1079