COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Closing of El Primer Palau 2020
—Concierto de Aranjuez by Rodrigo



Note (30/10/2020): Due to the extraordinary measures imposed by the Government of the Generalitat in containing the virus COVID-19, the Palau de la Música Catalana will host this concert behind closed doors, but it can be followed live by streaming and free of charge through

Attention: People who have bought tickets and wish to get the money back or exchange them for another Foundation concert, can request it through this form

The requests for refund or exchange will be handled as soon as possible. We appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience caused.


Follow the concert live for free in streaming through


Luis Alejandro García Pérez, guitar
Guanyador del Premi El Primer Palau 2019
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Xavier Puig, conductor


E. Sainz de la Maza: Suite Platero y yo
J. Rodrigo: Concierto de Aranjuez


Streaming with the support of:

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 19 November 2020
    20:00 h

Production information

Prices:15 €
Approximate:60 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for the sale of the day)