Chucho Valdés
—The Creation - Tribute to Olodumare


chucho valdes


Chucho Valdés, composer, piano, conductor
Hilario Durán, arrangements, keyboards, direction
John Beasley, arrangements, keyboards, direction
Dafnis Prieto, drums
José A. Gola, double bass and electric bass
Roberto Jr. Vizcaíno, pecusión
Erick Barbería, batá soloist and voices
Yosvany González Franco, batá and voices
Felipe Sarria Linares, batá and voices
Yeny Valdés, voice
Metal section to be confirmed


IMPORTANT: Minors under 16 years of age may only access the venue accompanied by their father, mother or legal guardian. It is essential to present the Responsibility Sheet (see attached documents) duly printed and completed.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 23 November 2021
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information