We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Chopin, Poland and Dracula
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès




Szymon Nehring, piano
Cor Jove de l'Orfeó Català (Esteve Nabona, conductor)
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Víctor Pablo Pérez, conductor


E. Elgar: Poland, op. 76
W. Kilar: The Pianist. “Moving to the Ghetto”
S. Barber:  Agnus Dei
W. Kilar: Dracula
F. Chopin: Concert for a piano and orchestra no. 1, in E minor, op. 11

Download the program
PDF document (725KB)


Concert framed within the Polish Music Festival in Catalonia, co-financed by Ministry of Culture and Heritage of the Republic of Poland, held from 6 to 20 October in the most prestigious concert halls of Catalonia. Consult full program of this Festival at www.musicapolonesa.cat

Concert in collaboration with
Sitges Film Festival

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 6 October 2018
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Approximate:100 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música and Orq.Simfònica del Vallès

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).