Berliner Philharmoniker & Petrenko
—Mozart and Schumann


Filharmònica de Berlín & Petrenko


Louise Alder, soprano
Berliner Philharmoniker
Kirill Petrenko, conductor


W. A. Mozart:Symphony no. 25, in G minor, KV 183/173dB
W. A. Mozart: Exsultate Jubilate, KV 165/158a
R. Schumann: Symphony no. 4, in D minor, op. 120


The welcome return of the Berliner Philharmoniker, an ensemble considered by many to be the best orchestra on the planet. 

Kirill Petrenko conducts the Berliner Philharmoniker for the first time in Barcelona. A match that is a must for classical music fans. Mozart's 25 and Schumann's 4 are the main features on the programme.  

The history of the Palau has been closely tied to the Berliner Philharmoniker from the very beginning, when Richard Strauss inaugurated the orchestra at its head in 1908. 

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 2 May 2023
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 40 to 210 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).