Filharmònica de Berlín & Petrenko

Berliner Philharmoniker & Petrenko

—Mozart and Schumann


Louise Alder, soprano
Berliner Philharmoniker
Kirill Petrenko, conductor


W. A. Mozart:Symphony no. 25, in G minor, KV 183/173dB
W. A. Mozart: Exsultate Jubilate, KV 165/158a
R. Schumann: Symphony no. 4, in D minor, op. 120


The welcome return of the Berliner Philharmoniker, an ensemble considered by many to be the best orchestra on the planet. 

Kirill Petrenko will conduct the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra for the first time at the Palau de la Música Catalana. A match that is a must for classical music fans. Mozart's 25 and Schumann's 4 are the main features on the programme.  

The history of the Palau has been closely tied to the Berliner Philharmoniker from the very beginning, when Richard Strauss inaugurated the orchestra at its head in 1908. 

In the half part, enjoy a gastronomic special pack!

We offer you the option of booking a table at the Palau Foyer to have a snack during the middle part of the concerts. For reservations between 1 and 6 people.

We offer you 12 gastronomic packs with several drink, snack and dessert options (entre 12 i 23 €).

Choose the one you like the most, make your reservation and you will have your snack ready during the intermission of the concert.


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 2 May 2023
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 40 to 210 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Berliner Philharmoniker & Petrenko