COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Beethoven violin concerto
—Nemanja Radulovic & Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès




Nemanja Radulovic, violin
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès

Víctor Pablo Pérez, conductor


J. S. BACH: Aria from Suite no. 3
L. van Beethoven:
Violin Concerto
J. Brahms: Symphony no. 1

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 22 January 2022
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Saturday, from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm. 

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).