Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
—Gustavo Dudamel


DUDAMEL, Gustavo_02 (c) Mark Hanauer


Susanne Elmark, soprano
Aigul Akhmetshina, mezz
Leonardo Capalbo, tenor
José Antonio López, bass
Orfeó Català (Simon Halsey, artistic director; Pablo Larraz, principal conductor)
Cor de Cambra del Palau de la Música Catalana (Simon Halsey, artistic director; Xavier Puig, principal conductor)
Orquesta Sinfónica de Galicia
Alumnes de l’Escuela Superior de Música Reina Sofía

Gustavo Dudamel, conductor


L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Symphony no. 9, “Coral”

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 18 September 2020
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 35 to 175 €
Approximate:65 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturday: from 9.30 amb to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 2 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017