COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Beethoven's Missa Solemnis and Mozart's Clarinet Concerto
Gianandrea Noseda, Martin Fröst, Orquestra de Cadaqués, Cor estatal de Letònia


20191211 bcn classics


Ricarda Merbeth, soprano
Olesya Petrova, mezzo
Josep Bros,tenor
Steven Humesbass
Martin Fröst, clarinet
Cor Estatal de Letònia
Orquestra de Cadaqués
Gianandrea Noseda, conductor


W. A. MOZART: Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra in A major, KV 622
L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Missa Solemnis in D major, op. 123

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 11 December 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 79 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó