COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Beatrice Rana, piano
The Chopin Studies




Beatrice Rana, piano


F. CHOPIN: Studies, op. 25
I. ALBÉNIZ: Iberia Suite (book III)
I. STRAVINSKY: Three movements of Petruixka


The Italian pianist Beatrice Rana debuts at the Palau de la Música Catalana with the Chopin Etudes, the Albéniz Iberia Suite and Petrushka by Stravinsky. A varied repertoire to dazzle and leave the viewer breathless.

At 26, Rana is a true musical sensation, following a world tour with Bach’s Goldberg Variations that brought her debut in the major concert halls around the world, such as the Wigmore Hall, Théâtre des Champs Élysées, Konzerthaus de Berlin and Festival d'Aix-en-Provence, among others. Now is her moment in Barcelona and the Palau de la Música Catalana.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 11 November 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:85 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: from Monday to Friday from 4 pm to 8 pm, and until 9 pm on days when there is a concert during this time.