We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Barcelona 4 Guitars
Works by Bizet, Vivaldi, Bocherini, Gimenez, Granados and Tchaikovsky



Manuel González, Ekaterina Záytseva, Xavier Coll and Belisana Ruiz, guitars
With the participation of Oscar González


G. Bizet: Carmen
A. Vivaldi: Les quatre estacions (Fragments)
A. Barrios: Julia Florida
I. Albéniz: Asturias
E. Granados: Oriental
P. I. TchaikovskyVals de les flors (Cascanous)
L. BocheriniIntroducció i Fandango
G. JimenezLa boda de Luis Alonso
G. Verdi: Brindis (La Traviata)


The maestros Manuel González, Ekaterina Záytseva, Xavier Coll and Belisana Ruiz return to the stage of one of the most beautiful concert halls in the world, the Palau de la Música Catalana, accompanied by the enigmatic Jose Luis, for an evening of humor and virtuosity, full of surprises. Four internationally-acclaimed guitarists, each one with a uniquely different background, combine their impeccable interpretations with moments of sympathy. A unique concert that brings together both the pleasure of smiling and listening to great masters of all times.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 25 August 2018
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall
  • 27 October 2018
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall
  • 16 March 2019
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall
  • 18 March 2019
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall
  • 4 May 2019
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 39 to 45 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Poema, SL

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).