We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Arcadi Volodos, piano




Arcadi Volodos, piano


F. Schubert: Piano sonata no. 1 in E major, D.157
F. Schubert: 6 Moments musicaux op. 94, D.780

S. Rachmàninov: Prelude no. 2 in C-sharp minor, op. 3
S. Rachmàninov: Prelude no. 10 in G flat major, op. 23
S. Rachmàninov:
 Prelude no. 10 in B minor, op. 32
S. Rachmàninov – A. Volodos: Mélodie núm. 7, op. 21
S. Rachmàninov: Sérénade no. 5 in B-flat minor, op. 3
S. Rachmàninov – A. Volodos: Andante de la Sonata de Cello, op. 19
A. Scriabin: Mazurka núm. 3, op. 25
A. Scriabin: Poème núm. 2, «En rêvant, avec une grande douceur», op. 71
A. Scriabin: Flammes sombres, op. 73
A. Scriabin: Sonata for piano no. 5, op. 53


The great Arcadi Volodos continues, impertorbable, his extraordinary career, admired by all audiences and respected reverently by  other pianists. In his ninth performance at Ibercamera, Volodos will return to the Russian repertoire. With Rachmaninoff and Scriabin he will show us his unlimited virtuosity and moving musicality.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 24 October 2018
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 82 €
Organized by:Ibercamera