We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Anne Sofie von Otter, mezzo
Kristian Bezuidenhout, fortepiano




Anne Sofie von Otter, mezzosoprano
Kristian Bezuidenhout, fortepiano


W. A. Mozart: Komm lieber Zither, komm, KV 351
W. A. Mozart: Als Luise die Briefe ihres ungetreuen Liebhabers..., KV 520
W. A. Mozart: Abendempfindung, KV 523
W. A. Mozart: An Chloe, KV 524
F. Schubert: Allegretto en Do menor, D. 915
F. Schubert: Adagio en Sol major, D. 178
F. J. Haydn: Cantata Ariadne auf Naxos, Hob. XXVIb:2
A. F. Lindblad: En sommardag, Svanvits sang i En ung flickas morgonbetraktelse
F. Schubert: Romanze aus Rosamunde (Der Vollmond strahlt)
F. Schubert: So lasst mich scheinen, D. 877/3
F. Schubert: Die Sterne, D. 939
F. Schubert: “Andante molto” de la Sonata en Mi b major, D. 568 
F. Schubert: Der Winterabend, D. 938
F. Schubert: Waldesnacht, D. 708


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 9 January 2018
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 30 to 50 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).