We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Alexei Volodin & OCM
Second Concerto for piano and orchestra by Brahms


AlexeiVolodinOCM-concert 19-4-20


Alexei Volodin, piano
Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae
Tomàs Grau, conductor


J. BRAHMS: Concert for a piano and orchestra no. 2, op. 83
E. TOLDRÀ: Scherzo of Lionor or la Filla del marxant
B. SMETANA: Die Moldau

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 19 April 2020
    17:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:de 18 a 56 €
Organized by:Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).