ALGUACIL, Àlex (c)Ricardo_Rios_Visual_Art

Alex Alguacil, piano

—Strauss and Granados


Extraordinary concert


Alex Alguacil, piano


M. Fernández-Barrero: Scenes, commissioned work by the Palau de la Música Catalana as part of the Barcelona Creació Sonora program (absolute premiere)
R. Strauss: Peces per a piano (selection)
E. Granados: Goyescas (selection)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 28 September 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 15 to 20 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Alex Alguacil, piano