Adrian Blanco, piano
—Integral of the piano work by Joan Magrané




Adrian Blanco, piano


J. Magrané: Visions
J. Magrané: Encantaments
J. Magrané: Cançó i Dansa
J. Magrané: Doble
J. Magrané: Fulls d’àlbum
J. Magrané: Dues peces
J. Magrané: Fantasiestück 1
J. Magrané: Fantasiestück 2
J. Magrané: Fantasiestück 3
J. Magrané: Fantasiestück 4


Pianist Adrian Blanco, from Santa Coloma de Gramenet, who completed his studies in the United States, where he specialised in contemporary repertoire and has been recognised by critics as one of the up-and-coming talents in this speciality, will take on the full piano works by Joan Magrané in this concert. Magrané is a Reus-born composer who has become one of the foremost names in music composition in the country, and has been guest composer for the last three seasons at the Palau de la Música Catalana.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 23 May 2022
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 €
Approximate:65 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017