We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Abel Tomàs, Arnau Tomàs, Josep Colom
Impressions on the haikus


20190320_Arnau i Abel Tomàs i Josep Colom


Abel Tomàsviolin
Arnau Tomàs, cello
Josep Colom, piano
Enric Arquimbau, reciter


C. Debussy: Sonata for cello
J. M. Guix: Three haikus for cello and piano
C. Debussy: Sonata for violin
J. M. Guix: Slowly... in mist
J. M. Guix: Seven haikus for solo cello
J. M. Guix: Tears of autumn
M. Ravel: Trio for piano

Download the program
PDF document (375KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 20 March 2019
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:100 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).