COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

“Vers la llum” - Orquestra Simfònica del Gran Teatre del Liceu and Eulàlia Valldosera

Content available until 12/01/2020


Orquestra del Gran Teatre del Liceu
Eulàlia Valldosera, artist and mediator
Josep Pons, conductor


W. A. MOZART: Symphony no. 41, in C major, KV 551, “Jupiter” with Eulàlia Valldosera, performance
Allegro vivace - Andante cantabile - Menuetto: Allegretto - Trio - Molto allegro

L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Symphony no. 5, in C minor, op. 67
Allegro con brio - Andante con moto — Più moto - Scherzo: Allegro - Finale: Alegro — Presto