We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Magdalena Kožená & Andrea Marcon


KOZENÁ, Magdalena


Magdalena Kožená, mezzosoprano
La Cetra Barockorchester Basel
Andrea Marcon, director
Ondřej Havelka, director d’escena


M. Ucellini: Aria Quinta"sopra la Bergamasca“ a tre  op. 3
C. Monteverdi: Ària Disprezzata Regina (de L'incoronazione di Poppea)
T. Merula: Sonata XXIV "Ballo detto Pollicio“
C. Monteverdi: Ària Addio Roma, addio Patria, amici addio! (de L'incoronazione di Poppea)
D. Castello: Sonata XV a quattro
L. Berio: Sequenza III
M. Ivanovic: Tázaní Ariadny
B. Marini: Passacaglio a quattro op. 22
C. Monteverdi: Il Combattimento di Tancredi e Clorinda 

Download the program
PDF document (1.13MB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 16 March 2016
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 15 to 60 €
Approximate:98 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

902 442 882

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).